Pushed around.
Moved from one spot to another.
Placed wherever it seems most convenient at the time.
This is what my life feels like.
I feel as if I am a pawn,
I can’t stay in one spot.
I am in the way.
There, but not useful.
So I am moved around.
Again and again.

I’m tired.

Not being able to drive sucks.
Having to depend on everyone else.
It’s so difficult.

I am thankful, don’t get me wrong.
ut I am exhausted of being put into everyone’s schedule.
Tired of feeling like an inconvenience.
Tired of feeling like a burden to those around me.

I can’t even go to the store when I need to.
I wait and wait.

I try not to remind people because I don’t want them to be mad.

I try to stay out of the way.

Some days, I just don’t even want to get out of bed anymore.

But even then, I would be a burden.

I would be in the way.

This is the part where I break down and cry.

This is the part where I am reaching my limits.

I get angry, I cry, I take a deep breath, and try to push the feelings away.

