How can you just walk away?

No answers.

Nothing.

You just leave.

You feel that is acceptable?

I pour my heart out to you.

Something I never do and you walk away.

How do you feel that is ok?

You told me to trust you.

How do you expect me to trust you?

How can you treat me like this?

Thank you for proving that trusting people is a waste of time.

That you will always be let down.

Thank you for proving that point to someone who already believed it anyways.

I feel betrayed.

Abandoned.

Alone.

I feel useless.

Like garbage.

Easy to toss aside.

Easy to pretend that I don’t exist.

Thanks for that.

You make me angry.

You said you weren’t like that.

You wouldn’t do that to me.

So where are you?

Where did you go?

Somehow you broke what was already broken.

You shattered me into tiny pieces.

I know you didn’t mean to.

But you succeeded anyways.

Thanks for walking away.

Thanks for giving up on me.

How could you do this after promising you wouldn’t?

How?

